mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-E. Mitchell Swann, P.E., FCIBSE, LEED AP

E. Mitchell Swann, P.E., FCIBSE, LEED AP

Consulting Engineer

Phone: 610.640.9600, x19

Email: Swann@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-Robert C. McCue, P.E., EUR ING, CEng MIEI, MCIArb.

Robert C. McCue, P.E., EUR ING, CEng MIEI, MCIArb.

Consulting Engineer

Phone: 610.640.9600, x12

Email: McCue@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-Michelle Nenna Delehanty, PE, PMP

Michelle Nenna Delehanty, PE, PMP

Consulting Engineer

Phone: 610-640-9600, x27

Email: delehanty@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-Donald R. Keer, P.E., Esq.

Donald R. Keer, P.E., Esq.

Consulting Engineer

Phone: 610.640.9600 x20

Email: Keer@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-Larry M. Poli, P.E.

Larry M. Poli, P.E.

Consulting Engineer

Phone: 610.640.9600, x17

Email: Poli@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-Daniel-J-Sporer

Daniel J. Sporer

Consultant

Phone: 610.640.9600 x18

Email: Sporer@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-G-Peter-G. Peter Vander Heide, AIA

G. Peter Vander Heide, AIA

Architect

Phone: 610.640.9600 x20

Email: VanderHeide@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-Stephen M. Rymal, P.E., Esq.

Stephen M. Rymal, P.E., Esq.

Consulting Engineer

Phone: 610.640.9600 x20

Email: consultant@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-julian tonetto

Julian M. Toneatto, Ph.D., P.E., P.P.

Consulting Civil and Structural Engineer

Phone: 610.640.9600, x20

Email: consultant@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-Irving Shapiro, AIA

Irving Shapiro, AIA

Consulting Architect

Phone: 610-640-9600, x20

Email: consultant@mdcsystems.com

mdcsystems.com construction project analysis, claims and forensic engineer company-Martin C. Levin, CPA

Martin C. Levin, CPA

Accountant

Phone: 610.640.9600, x20

Email: consultant@mdcsystems.com

missing-pic

C.G. (Kit) Joy, C. Eng, FIChemE

Consulting Engineer

Phone: +44 (0) 20 8371 8635

Email: consultant@mdcsystems.com

missing-pic

Christopher Capone

Paralegal

Phone: 610.640.9600 x10

Email: Capone@mdcsystems.com

missing-pic

Maria DiMarco

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 610.640.9600 x23

Email: DiMarco@mdcsystems.com

missing-pic

Sandra Januzelli

Office Manager

Phone: 610.640.9600 x11

Email: Januzelli@mdcsystems.com

missing-pic

Lawrence R. Baker, Jr., P.E.

Consulting Structural Engineer

Phone: 610.640.9600, x20

Email: consultant@mdcsystems.com

missing-pic

James W. Haile Jr., C.P.M.

Consulting Engineer

Phone: 610.640.9600, x20

Email: consultant@mdcsystems.com